Emergency AWSC Meeting Minutes January 12, 2025

Here are the minutes from our Emergency Meeting to fill the position of Area Chairman, replacing Paula Neeser, (deceased), and also filling the Area Secretary position.

In Attendance: Cheryl Sorenson, Lori Malin, Jeanne Hobson, Janet Drake, Ruth Blaha, Marlene Farnsworth, Bret Rupe, Cindy Nestell, Nicole Rumple, Jana Melhorn, Mary H., and Teresa Norton,

Opened with Serenity Prayer.

Janet Drake agreed to fill in as Area Chairman for the remainder of this term. Unanimous vote yes.

Marlene Farnsworth from Twin Falls agreed to serve as Area Secretary for the remainder of this term. Unanimous vote yes. Closed with Serenity Prayer.

All invited were in attendance, except: Chrissy Smith, District 3, who sent her Alternate Rep. Mary H. District 2 Rep. Chandra Berg not in attendance.